My my My my

 Congratulations to the 2019 Big Badger Conference Champions!


Congratulations to the All Conference Team Award Winners!

1st Team :        

Attack- Kevin Grelle

FOGO- Nathan Kapp


2nd Team: 

Midfield-Drew Teff

Goalie- Reed Kochan


Honorable Mention:

Attack- Aden Henderson

 Defense- Conor Hellenbrand

 LSM - Joey Culp



by posted 05/24/2019
Congratulations Conference Coach of the Year! - Sanford Erdahl

by posted 05/24/2019

Sponsored By
MHS LAX Affiliates